Quick Update: New Copy Content Coming

The Alfa Romeo 4C has been the feature of a few scripts I wrote (viewable under the “Copywriting” tab–one still to come). It will continue to be my current copywriting subject as I move onto the next stage of the hypothetical campaign: digital content.

Already the car has a website dedicated to it. At 4c.alfaromeo.com you can find a 360 degree viewer, an interactive video and plenty of informative writing–all provided by WEDOO.

It’s the written content that I think can be improved on (and that I’m qualified to work with), so I’ll be coming up with my own stuff.

If you’re interested in seeing the differences then check back on Saturday.

Leave a reply

