Update: 4C Digital Content (and more stuff)

New Digital Content for the ongoing Alfa Romeo 4C hypothetical work can be found under the “Content Writing” tab.

More additions shall be added over the coming days, so check back frequently to see. There are a total of 15 pages that need to be redone, and I’m targeting 3-5 a day.

A final script is also due soon… Though when I say final, that depends one whether or not I think of something else I want to do. We’ll see.

More blog postings will be coming up too! Just in time for the Australian GP (March 14, 15, 16) I’ll be taking another crack at trying to evaluate this year’s grid. Last year I was as wrong about Hamilton making the wrong decision by going to Mercedes as Neville Chamberlain was when he thought giving Hitler the Sudetenland had prevented World War II. Fortunately, no war resulted from the bad prediction

Thanks for staying with me, ye faithful few.

Leave a reply

